EAERE 2020 Conference - EfD's Policy Session "Carbon Pricing for Sustainable Development

Event Information

Date:
1 July 2020 23:00–2 July 2020 01:00
Event type

EfD will organize a policy session on carbon pricing and development, titled "Carbon Pricing for Sustainable Development". The session is led by Thomas Sterner and Jan Christoph Steckel. It will take place virtually on Wednesday, July 1st at 15:00 (CEST) / 9:00 (EDT) / 8:00 (COT). 

More details on the web link to attend will be shared soon!

For more information about EfD's Emission Pricing for Development Program, click here.

Event | 16 June 2020